Dude, did I find a paradise?  I’m still here. I could write forever about it, but let me just show some of my favorite shots of the piece of heaven on earth.

More info: travelimagez.com

Guyam island

Cloud 9 boardwalk

Siargao night sky

Milky Way

Guyam panorama

Boardwalk during World Surf League competitions

Lightning storm below the Milky Way

Lightning storm at the Dedon Resort pagoda

Lightning sky

Lightning sky

Lightning sky

Lightning sky

Lightning sky

Boardwalk at sunrise

At the boardwalk

Guyam island at sunset

Sunset view at Ocean 101 resort

Rainbow cloud at General Luna

Sunset panorama in front my resort

Guyam island at sunrise

Daku island

Cowhagan island

Mamon island seen from La Janusa

Sohoton cove

One of 7107 Filipino islands

On our way to Sugba Lagoon

Sugba Lagoon

Sugba Lagoon

View from Le Corregidor

Le Corregidor beach

